2016 SeaPerch Competition Winners


We would like to congratulate the winners of the 2016 SeaPerch Competition: Kye Lee-Smith, Eric Zhang, Brian Towne, Colby Patterson, Anna Wilson, Rachel Hamilton, Tommy Wilson, Sofia Trevino, Carmen Mendez, Cooper Williams, Christopher Hugo Escobar, Nathan Vipal, Christian Miller, Suraj Patel, Elijah Cantu, Dersh Bhakta, and Karthik Bhagavatula.

A huge thank you to Occidental Petroleum Corporation for sponsoring the awards for these students! Without industry partners like Oxy, we wouldn’t be able to continue to reward these hard-working students for their accomplishments.