2016 Science Engineering Fair Houston Winners


We would like to congratulate the winners of the 2016 Science Engineering Fair Houston: Hina Akbar, Annie Zhang, Jenny Qu, Vidisha Ganesh, Akhil Majmudar, Andrew Liu, Smiti Gandhi, Maria Lopez, Adham Kassem, Hasnain Khan, Mujtaba Hussain, Brianna Lola, Katelynn Miller, Naail Lakhani, Shreyhas Yachamaneni, Abhinav Sinha, Sophie Hulett, Olivia Anderson, Esther Falokun, and Arya Kataria.

A huge thank you to Just Energy for sponsoring the awards for these students! Without industry partners like Just Energy, we wouldn’t be able to continue to reward these hard-working students for their accomplishments.