2016 Energy City of the Future Winners


We would like to congratulate the winners of the 2016 Energy City of the Future: Ryan Quach, Duncan Rowe, Nicholas Vaporciyan, Rohith Karur, Zack Donovan, Ian Hommel, Nicholas Keck, Mayeul Paul-Dauphin, and Shasi Pininti.

A huge thank you to Hess Corporation for sponsoring the awards for these students! Without industry partners like Hess, we wouldn’t be able to continue to reward these hard-working students for their accomplishments.