EDAP Winners’ Bios

We try to keep up with our previous years’ award winners, and we feature information here about what they’re doing now. We hope this will inspire more students in younger grades to continue to explore and create in STEM subjects.

Temitope Oye

Uma Sethuraman

Jeffrey (Jaewoo) Heo

Paige Moore

Caitlin Lau

Amanda Opp

Vijay Moorthy

Indhu Gunda

Allen Green