2016 ISWEEEP Winners


We would like to congratulate the winners of the 2016 The International Sustainable World Energy, Engineering, and Environment Project (I-SWEEEP): Jaewoo Heo, Vikram Pandian, Zury Cutler, Emily Huang, Vaishali Tikoo, Drew Provost, William Yin, Julia Riley, Arjun Menta, Sarah Carlson, Siddarth Eswarachari, Elena Young, Sai Sameer Pusapaty.

A huge thank you to Caterpillar for sponsoring the awards for these students! Without industry partners like CAT, we wouldn’t be able to continue to reward these hard-working students for their accomplishments.