2015 C-STEM Winners

We would like to congratulate the winners of the 2015 C-STEM Challenge: Dariene Bolds, Gabriel Castillo, Cindy Nguyen, Carlos Calvo, and Yohana Orozco from Sharpstown International School; Kevin Lam, Jennifer Lo, and Mary Onwumere from Yes Prep Braes Oak Middle School; Renaya Smith and Symira Edwards from Yellowstone Academy Elementary School.

Photos of some of the winners receiving their awards onstage at Energy Day 2015.