2015 NCWIT Winners

We would like to congratulate the winners of the 2014-2015 NCWIT Aspirations in Computing: Yvonne Huang, Isabel Morales, Angeline Rao, Isabel Li, Alyssa Dorelus, Stacy Tao, Katherine Head, Angela Hwang, and Sofia Alfaro.

Photos of some of the winners receiving their awards onstage at Energy Day 2015.